REL 130: Living Religions of the World: Home

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with full-text periodicals, peer-reviewed journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. It features PDF content going back as far as 1887.

A web-based streaming media platform that permits one to view videos online from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7. Thousands of videos are available for in-class use and remote viewing from the library, in the dorm, or at home.

Full text journals, many back to the original issue. Provides access to journals in the arts & sciences, business, ecology & botany, and languages & literature. JSTOR's coverage typically begins 3 -5 years after the current year.

Offers a large collection of online scholarly journals and books in the humanities and social sciences. Resources are available for reading online, printing, and/or downloading and using off-line.

Political philosophy, world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy from 300 full text journals

A collection of reference tools that may be searched collectively or individually. It includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, statistical sources, biographical tools, thesauri, books of ...

Brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource.

(Contains the Cambridge History of Islam, Cambridge History of Christianity, and Cambridge History of the Bible)