Skip to Main Content

VICULA logo Virginia Independent College and University Library Association

Virginia Independent College and University Library Association (VICULA): Officers & Committee Representatives


Chair (2020 - 2023)

Elizabeth G. McClenney, Director of the Library at Roanoke College,

Information Officer (2018 - 2024)

Carol Creager, Library Director at Mary Baldwin University,

Committee Representatives (2021 - 2024)

SCHEV Library Advisory Committee Kevin Butterfield, University Librarian, University of Richmond,  and Andrew Pearson, Director, Forrer Learning Commons, Bridgewater College,

VIVA Collections Committee Shaunna Hunter, Library Director, Hampden-Sydney College,

VIVA Collections Forum – Anna Creech, Head, Resource Acquisition & Delivery, University of Richmond,

VIVA Open & Affordable Course Content Committee – Taylor Baugher, Learning Services Librarian, Bridgewater College,

VIVA Outreach Committee – Lisa Broughman, Director of the Library, Randolph College, and Rebecca Grantham, Technical Services Librarian, Emory & Henry College,

VIVA Resource Sharing Committee – Ruth Castillo, Director of the Library, Associate Professor of Library Science, Emory & Henry

VIVA Steering Committee –  Andrew Kulp, Director of Libraries, Shenandoah University,

Mailing Address

VICULA | c/o Elizabeth G. McClenney, Director of the Library | Roanoke College, Fintel Library | 220 High Street | Salem, VA 24153

540 375-2508

Elizabeth G. Mclenney, Chair:
Carol Creager, Information Officer:

© 2023, VICULA